Events & Announcements
More About Us
Membership Information
Membership Application
2018 work teams will be added soon
2017 Work Teams
Teams Ellington Glasheen Chewning Huntley  Owen
Months Feb/July Mar/Aug Apr/Sept May/Oct Jun/Nov
  Mel Ellington Chitra Glasheen
Kelly Chewning
Paul Huntley
Ken Owen  
  Garrett Ellington Meagan Santarsiero Ralph Parrish
John Johns
Ronnie Williams
  Brian Lagasse Sandy Kahlhammer Fred Cauley Klate Owen Joe Gray
  John Bennett Georgie Howard Damon Whiteley Fred Floyd Diedre Stallings
  Wayne Blankenship Mallory Martin Natalie Hunter Thomas Fink Heather Ward
  Janae Miller Taryn Davidson Gary Cothren Kevin Owen Amy Kelly
  Tony Malphurs Donnie Oden Terry Elixson Alishia Robinson Abigail McCrea
  JoAnnThomas Connie Benton Toni Jennings Lorraine Mobley Chessie Flanders
  Dewey Addison Amy Southwell Melissa Horne Reka Holland  Miki Levy
    Michele Gutierrez   
Stasi Mckenzie  Paul O'Steen
    Paul Clarke 

Please make sure you work your designated work nights.  If you fail to work you will forfeit your points and be required to pay the non-working membership fee!!!